bitch

I really am annoyed at the amount I want to use the word bitch. I don’t use it. It doesn’t come out of my mouth but I think it and I want to use it.

Despite my hate of blaming behavior on media, I know it is because of the show breaking bad. Jesse says the word bitch, a lot. He doesn’t even use it in a cool or logical way. It simply takes up his half his lexicon. Of course, nothing Jesse does is cool or logical and his fuck-ups are half the show.

While watching it, it even feels lame. I want to rewrite his lines to say something better than “bitch” all the time.Instead, it just loses weight.

Yet, I am proved impressionable, I find myself wanting to say it. BITCH

Leave a Reply. Give me love.

